In accordance with ASIS&T Bylaws, each Regular, Retired, Student and Institutional Member shall be entitled to one vote on the Board of Directors Ballot.

Current members of ASIS&T were emailed a ballot on July 7, 2017. If you are a current member and did not receive your ballot, please email the ASIS&T Office.

Should you prefer to vote by mail, please send an email to Lydia Middleton, Executive Director, to request a paper ballot. Paper ballots must be returned to the ASIS&T office not later than August 11, 2017.

The slate for the 2017 ASIS&T Elections is as follows:

President-Elect (voters may select one candidate):

Kathy Burnett

Elaine Toms

Director at Large (voters may select two candidates):

Judit Bar-Ilan

Pnina Fichman

Emily Knox

Soo Young Rieh