Note: Historical Officer titles are shown as they were at the time 2017-18 Chair: Jeremy L. McLaughlin, Information Professional Webmaster: Arjun Sabharwal, University of Toledo Membership: Sarah Barriage, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey New Leader/Newsletter: Banafsheh Asadi, McGill University Former Chair: Krystyna Matusiak, University of Denver Communications: Gerald Benoit, Simmons College 2016-17 Chair: […]