The annual meeting planning group has determined that the advisory group will take the lead on:

90 minute invited session: Charge from the planning committee: “The advisory group is responsible for determining the content of this session – whether papers, panels, interactive sessions etc. – to distribute any calls for papers or panels for this session, and will be completely responsible for the peer review and selection of invited presenters.”

Kathryn La Barre klabarre@illinois.edu

Michael Buckland: buckland@ischool.berkeley.edu

Toni Carbo: tcarbo14@gmail.com

Ken Herold: kherold@adelphi.edu

Tatjana Aparac: taparac@unizd.hr

Javed Mostafa: jm@unc.edu

Dania Bilal: dania@utk.edu

Nouf Khashman: nkhashman@qf.org.qa