Conference Chair:
  • Sam Chu, University of Hong Kong

Paper (full and short papers) Co-Chairs:
  • Diane Velasquez, University of South Australia
  • Natalie Pang, National University of Singapore

Panel/Workshop/Visual Presentation Co-Chairs:
  • Tina Du, University of South Australia
  • Naresh Agarwal, Simmons College, U.S.
  • Bhakti Gala, Central University of Gujarat, India
  • Kanwal Ameen, University of the Punjab, Pakistan

Publicity and Marketing co-chairs:
  • Yuxiang (Chris) Zhao, Nanjing University of Science & Technology, China
  • Sam Chu, University of Hong Kong

Sponsorship Chair
  • Emil Levine, a veteran and great supporter of ASIS&T

The Conference has also received strong support from the following ASIS members (Javed Mostafa, Editor-in-chief of JASIST; Diane Pennington, University of Strathclyde, Scotland; Anwarul Islam, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh; Songphan Choemprayong, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand), ASIS&T staff (Lydia Middleton, DeVonne Parks & Rodneikka Scott), and an International Organizing Committee