Skip to content

Program Committee

The Annual Meeting Program Committee is responsible for developing the educational content of the meeting. Without their hard work and dedication we would not be able to bring you this outstanding program. Many thanks to these dedicated volunteers.


Conference Co-Chair: Catherine Blake, University of Illinois
Conference Co-Chair: Cecelia Brown, University of Oklahoma

Paper Co-Chair: VG Vinod Vydiswaran, University of Michigan
Paper Co-Chair: Theresa Anderson, University of Technology, Sydney

Poster Co-Chair: Ian Ruthven, University of Strathclyde
Poster Co-Chair: Dan Wu, Wuhan University

Panels & Alternative Events Co-Chair: Joan Bartlett, McGill University
Panels & Alternative Events Co-Chair: Dietmar Wolfram, University of Wisconsin

Doctoral Colloquium Co-Chair: Pnina Fichman, Indiana University
Doctoral Colloquium Co-Chair: Howard Rosenbaum, Indiana University