Skip to content

2015-2016 SIG-DL Officers and Committee Convenors

We elected the 2015-2016 SIG-DL executive at the ASIS&T conference in St. Louis, Missouri. You can find their bios on the Officers page.

2015-2016 Executive Team

Chair: Eka Grguric
Chair-elect: Alyson Gamble
Treasurer/Secretary: Alyson Gamble
Communications Officer: Virginia Dressler
Membership Officer: Lyne Da Sylva
Webmaster: Matthew Murray
Past Chair: Kevin Comerford

2015-2016 Committee Conveners

Digital Liaisons: Chris Cunningham
Webinars: Erinn Miller
Newsletter: Zachary Frazier