Hill

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Richard B. Hill
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
rhill@asist.org

Irene_Travis

BULLETIN EDITOR

Ms. Irene Travis
ASIS&T
Austin, TX
bulletin@asist.org

DianeRasmussenPennington

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

Dr. Diane Rasmussen Pennington
ASIS&T
Glasgow, United Kingdom
diane@asist.org

Communications Director

Ms. Yolande Nanayakkara
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
yolande@asist.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION, WEBMASTER

Mrs. Jan Hatzakos
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
jhatzakos@asist.org

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT, MEETING REGISTRAR

Ms. Carline Haynes
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
chaynes@asist.org

DIRECTOR OF MEETINGS & MEMBERSHIP

Mrs. Vanessa Foss
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
vfoss@asist.org

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Mr. Stephan Addo
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
saddo@asist.org

RECEPTIONIST, OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ms. Sandra Holder
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
sholder@asist.org