Skip to content

The ASIS&T Special Interest Group for International Information Issues (SIG-III) is pleased to announce the winners of the InforShare Award for 2019:

  1. Allistair Mbele, Librarian, Aga Khan University-Institute for Educational Development, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.
  2. Muhammad Tariq, Incharge, Library Information Services, COMSATS University, Lahore, Pakistan.
  3. Muhammad Yousuf Ali, Associate Librarian, Aga Khan University-Faculty of Health Sciences, Karachi, Pakistan.
  4. Mayank Trivedi, Librarian, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, India.
  5. Abid Hussain, Library Officer, Institute of Strategic Studies, Islamabad, Pakistan.
  6. Sumaira Hussain, Ph.D. Scholar, Department of Information Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan.
  7. Shima Moradi, Assistant Professor, Scientometrics Department, National Research Institute for Science Policy (NRISP), Iran.

Congratulations and a warm welcome to the ASIS&T family!