Skip to content

2021 SIG Cabinet Election Results

We are pleased to announce that next year's Deputy SIG Cabinet Director will be Dr. Xiaohua (Awa) Zhu of the University of Tennessee - Knoxville. Additionally, our two new SIG Cabinet Members will be Dr. Adam Worrall of the University of Alberta and Dr. Catherine Dumas of Simmons University. These individuals will assume office immediately following the ASIS&T Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to this year's winners, and thank you to everyone who cast a ballot. Current and incoming members of the SIG Cabinet look forward to meeting with SIG members, and officers, on Sunday, October 31st at 7:30 AM MT.