Skip to content

ASIS&T 2020 Board of Directors Election Results

The ASIS&T Board of Directors is pleased to announce the results of the 2020 Board of Directors Election. With a total of 492 ballots submitted (41% of eligible voters), the results are as follows:

Naresh Agarwal: 256 Votes
Heidi Julien: 233 Votes
3 Write-In Votes

John Budd: 216 Votes
Dan Wu: 272 Votes
3 Write-In Votes and 1 abstention

These results have been reviewed and certified by the ASIS&T Governance Committee.

Additionally, the amended Constitution & Bylaws were approved by a vote of 391 to 17 with 84 abstentions.

Please join us in welcoming our incoming Board members.