Skip to content

SIG-AH Officers

SIG AH leadership (note that these groupings reflect ASIS&T’s annual activity coverage period of August 1-July 31):

2019 – 2020 Officers

Chair: Julie Carmen, Central Washington University
Past Chair: Christian James, Catholic University of America
Community Liaison & Social Media : Ana Roeschley, University of North Texas
Webmaster/Newsletter Editor: Arjun Sabharwal, The University of Toledo
Member-at-large: Ann Graf, Simmons University

Interested in joining the SIG-AH Board? Call for Nominations,Deadline: 10 September, 2020