Skip to content

Congratulations to award recipients!

We would like to wish the recipients of this years awards one more hearty congratulations! Your efforts to both NEASIST, and to the Simmons Student Chapter of ASIS&T, have been invaluable.






This year's recipients are:

  • Member of the Year: Nicole Hennig
  • Student Member of the Year: Luke Gaudreau

Thanks again for your hard work support, and for helping to make our events a success.