Skip to content

NEASIST award winners and dinner speaker’s slides

The NEASIST Awards Dinner was a lovely affair!  See photos from the dinner on Flickr.

Congratulations to our very deserving awardees:

  • Remlee Green, NEASIST 2011 Chapter Member of the Year
  • Jordan Sly, NEASIST 2011 Chapter Student Member of the Year

If you missed the dinner, the presentation slides of our speaker, Ryan Evans, are now available:

Cater to Your Customer: Adapting User Personas to Social Engagement

Ryan Evans, Director of Experience Design at Corey McPherson Nash and graduate of MIT's Media Lab

Hope to see you all at an event soon!