Skip to content

Beata Panagopoulos wins this year’s Watson-Davis Award

Beata Panagopoulos, NEASIST Program Committee member, has won the 2013 ASIS&T Watson-Davis Award.  The award, commemorating the founder of the Society, recognizes an individual member of the Society who has shown continuous dedicated service to the membership through active participation in and support of ASIS&T programs, chapters, SIGs, committees, and publications.

Congratulations, Beata!