Nadia Caidi

President

Dr. Nadia Caidi
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON, Canada
nadia.caidi@utoronto.ca

Lynn Silipigni Connaway

President-Elect 2016

Dr. Lynn Silipigni Connaway
OCLC Research
Dublin, OH
connawal@oclc.org

Hirsh_Sandra

Immediate Past President

Dr. Sandra G. Hirsh
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
sandy.hirsh@sjsu.edu

gregory

TREASURER

Dr. Vicki L. Gregory
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL
gregory@usf.edu

Chirag Shah

CHAPTER ASSEMBLY DIRECTOR

Dr. Chirag Shah
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ
chirags@rutgers.edu

Daniel Alemneh

DEPUTY CHAPTER ASSEMBLY DIRECTOR

Dr. Daniel Alemneh
University of North Texas
Denton, TX
daniel.alemneh@unt.edu

Lynn Westbrook

SIG CABINET DIRECTOR

Dr. Lynn Westbrook
University of Texas
Austin, TX
lynnwest@ischool.utexas.edu

Unsworth

DEPUTY SIG CABINET DIRECTOR

Dr. Kristene Unsworth
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
ku26@drexel.edu

Abbas_June

DIRECTOR (2014-2016)

Dr. June Abbas
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK
jmabbas@ou.edu

Jamshid Beheshti

DIRECTOR (2015-2017)

Dr. Jamshid Beheshti
McGill University
Montreal, QC, Canada
jamshid.beheshti@mcgill.ca

Harrison_Lauren

DIRECTOR (2014-2016)

Dr. Lauren D. Harrison
Roche TCRC, Inc.
New York, NY
lauren.harrison@roche.com

Fidelia Ibedwe-SanJuan

DIRECTOR (2015-2017)

Dr. Fidelia Ibekwe-SanJuan
IRSIC – Aix-Marseille University
Aix-en Provence, France
fidelia.ibekwe-sanjuan@univ-amu.fr

Kathryn La Barre

Director (2016-2018)

Dr. Kathryn La Barre
University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL
klabarre@illinois.edu

Abebe Rorissa

Director (2016-2018)

Dr. Abebe Rorissa
State University of New York, Albany
Albany, NY
arorissa@albany.edu

HardinSteve

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Mr. Steve Hardin
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN
steve.hardin@indstate.edu

Hill

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Richard B. Hill
ASIS&T
Silver Spring, MD
rhill@asist.org