Skip to content

Chapter Leaders

Board 2021-2022

Chair

Jay Bowling, jay@jayallen.io

Treasurer

William Lundmark, Worcester State University, wlundmark@worcester.edu

Secretary

Grete Graf, Yale University, grete.graf@yale.edu

Programming Committee Director

Louisa Choy, University of Massachusetts, Boston, louisa.choy@umb.edu

Membership & Outreach Director

Jenny Yuan, University of Albany, xyuan@albany.edu

Digital Media & Communications Director

Jennifer Sunoo, Simmons University, jennifer.sunoo@simmons.edu

Assembly Representative

William Lundmark, Worcester State University, wlundmark@worcester.edu

Chapter Committees:

Programming Committee 2021-2022:

Louisa Choy, University of Massachusetts, Boston

William Lundmark, Worcester State University

Jenny Yuan, University of Albany

Cindy Li, Bridgewater State University

Rukmal Ryder, Salem State University

Nicholas Bodonza, Simmons University

Katherine Leonard, Simmons University

Chris Kaufmann, Simmons University, Simmons ASIS&T NEASIS&T Liaison

Jennifer Sunoo, Simmons University