Skip to content

Board

Chapter Chair

Jay Bowling, Harvard University, jbowling@g.harvard.edu

Program Committee Chairs

Membership Chair

Secretary

Grete Graf, Yale University, grete.graf@yale.edu

Treasurer

William Lundmark, Worcester State University, wlundmark@worcester.edu

Webmaster

Georgiana McReynolds, MIT (retired), gmac@mit.edu

Simmons Student Chapter Liaison

Program Committee Louisa Choy, Wheelock College, lchoy@wheelock.edu Rachael Juskuv, Bryant University, rjuskuv@bryant.edu Kate Nyhan, Yale University, kate.nyhan@yale.edu Kyong Eun Oh, Simmons University, kyongeun.oh@simmons.edu