Skip to content

US Midwest Chapter Officers

U.S. Midwest Chapter Bylaws (approved September 2022)


Brady Lund, University of North Texas


Lydia Oladapo, University of North Texas

Past Chair

Nestor Osorio, Northern Illinois University Science & Engineering Department

Communications Officer

Steve Hardin, Indiana State University Library

Chapter Assembly Representative

Bill Edgar, Meyer Library, Missouri State University

Chapter Advisor

Timothy J. Dickey, Columbus Metropolitan Library

School of Information, Kent State University

Board Member At-large

Heather Moulaison-Sandy, University of Missouri


Arjun Sabharwal, University of Toledo University Libraries

Marcia Zeng, School of Information, Kent State University