Skip to content

SIG-HLTH Officers

Officers:

Chair: Aaron Bowen-Ziecheck (aaron.bowen-ziecheck@mail.mcgill.ca)

Chair-elect/Vice-Chair: Vacant

Treasurer/Secretary: Miraida Morales (dcharbon@wayne.edu)

Communications officer: Iman Tahamtan (tahamtan@vols.utk.edu)

Past Chairs: James Andrews (jimandrews@usf.edu), Miraida Morales(miraidam@gmail.com), Emily Vardell(evardell@unc.edu), Si Sun (sisun@rutgers.edu), Ellen Rubenstein (rubenstein.ellen@gmail.com), Ning Yu (ning.yu@uky.edu), Peggy Gross (mgross21@jhmi.edu), Noah Lenstra (njlenstr@uncg.edu)