Skip to content

SIG-InfoLearn Officers




SIG-InfoLearn 2022 – 2023 Executive Officers:

Chair: Kyle Jones, MLS, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Indiana University-Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Chair-ElectNosheen Warraich, Ph.D., Director, Institute of Information Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore-Pakistan

Secretary: Dave Stokes, M.L.I.S, Ph.D. Candidate, University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)

Communications: Denise Russo, M.S.I.S, M.A., Ed.D. Candidate, SUNY Empire University

Awards: Muhammad Tariq, Ph.D., Library Incharge, COMSATS University Islamabad, Lahore Campus