Skip to content

ASIS&T Europe Chapter Paper Awards Celebration Event

ASIS&T Europe Chapter Paper Awards Celebration Event 20th May, 2024, 14:00 – 15:30 UK time (or 9:00 – 10:30 AM, EDT) Register The ASIS&T EU Chapter is hosting an online event to celebrate its inaugural Best European Paper and Best European Student Paper Awards. This event aims to celebrate the winning papers, and also provide a platform for showcasing the outstanding papers nominated for…

Read More

2024 ThesisIn3 Competition for Students

2024 ThesisIn3 Competition for Students Call for Proposals: ASIS&T EUROPE ThesisIn3 Competition for Students IST Conference 12.00-13.00 (BST) / 13.00 -14.00 (CET) July 10, 2024 Submission Deadline: 12th June 2024 @ 18:00 CET As part of the Information Science Trends (IST) Living online and offline, in darkness and light conference, the European Student Chapter (ESC)…

Read More

Announcing the Global AI Leadership Summit (GAILS24)

Announcing the Global AI Leadership Summit (GAILS24) The Association for Information Science & Technology (ASIS&T) is pleased to announce the first annual Global Artificial Intelligence Leadership Summit (GAILS). ASIS&T is partnering with the Association of Research Libraries (ARL) on this event. GAILS is an offshoot of the IDEA Institute, which was previously funded by IMLS,…

Read More