Skip to content

SIG-HFIS Officers

Please contact the current webmaster to help fill in our HFIS history! Thanks!


  • Chair: David Lin Wang, Chinese Academy of Science and Evaluation, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
  • Chair-Elect: Wayne de Fremery, Dominican University of California, USA
  • Secretary: Luciana Corts Mendes, Prof. Dr. José de Arruda Penteado Library, Institute of Arts, São Paulo State University, Brazil
  • Treasurer: Kenneth Herold, Kennedy Library, California State University, Los Angeles, USA